Our Team

Vanessa Kimball

Owner/Director of Operations & Customer Service

281-653-7794
vanessa@kimballgrp.com

Dwayne Kimball

Owner/Finance & Sales Director

281-901-5662
dwayne@kimballgrp.com

Courtney Schweitzer

Sales Manager

281-719-9311
courtney@kimballgrp.com

Scarlett Leyva

Operations Analyst/Service Manager

281-901-5667
scarlett@kimballgrp.com

Hannah Herman

Account Manager

281-954-4625
hannah@kimballgrp.com

Araceli Caceres

Account Manager

281-653-7790
araceli@kimballgrp.com

Ramona Heitzman

Commercial Account Manager

281-719-1938
ramona@kimballgrp.com

Amanda Barta

281-565-7550
amanda@kimballgrp.com

Trista Carlisle

Account Manager

281-653-7806
trista@kimballgrp.com

Donnelle Zeamer

Customer Service Representative

281-769-1704
dzeamer@kimballgrp.com

Nicia Medrano

Sales

281-994-9346
nicia@kimballgrp.com

About Us

  • Search

  • Contact Us

    Kimball Group Insurance Services
    The Woodlands

    2219 Sawdust Road, Suite 204,
    The Woodlands, Texas 77380
    Phone:281-653-7770
    Fax:281-653-7778
    Get Directions
    info@kimballgrp.com

    Kimball Group Insurance Services
    130 Industrial Blvd #170,
    Sugar Land, TX 77478
    Ph:281-565-7550
    info@kimballgrp.com